Bienvenue Tavol Cranes Group Co., Ltd
2
1
3
DES PRODUITS
1
21
31
À PROPOS DE NOUS

Qui nous sommes ?
Tavol Cranes Group Co., Ltd
---- Le pionnier du marché international des grues et des engins de levage en provenance de Chine.
C’est un fabricant et un service estimés, de premier plan, disciplinés et de qualité.
fournisseur de produits de levage, de manutention et de machines de construction
pour l'industrie.
Plus de 20 ans, plus de 1000 entreprises créent une grande valeur avec les grues et les ponts élévateurs Tavol
Machines, nous avons plus de 200 professionnels à votre disposition.A Personnalisé, rapide et
Service efficace.

Où nous sommes ?
Le groupe Tavlo possède 03 zones d’usines et un bureau de vente, tous situés sous la célèbre montagne Taishan.
PROJET TAVOL
NOUVELLES TAVOL
  • Tavol 2 ensembles d'installation de grue à tour Hammerhead au Bangladesh

    La grue à tour Tavol Top Kit est caractérisée par sa flèche horizontale, ses mécanismes de pivotement de chariot et de rotation supérieure, et qui est une grue auto-élévatrice polyvalente.Nous avons reçu une demande du client en juin 2019. Le client a acheté une grue à tour pour la construction de ciment plante. Parce que c'est la première fois qu'un client du Bangladesh achète une grue à tour, il a posé de nombreuses questions telles que la qualité des boulons de grue à tour, la quantité d'ancrage, le problème de fondation, le contrepoids de la grue, etc. Nous avons envoyé une photo détaillée de la grue à tour au client du Bangladesh pour l'expliquer. L'ingénieur du Bangladesh préfère le contrôle PLC qui nécessite une conception spéciale. Après environ 5 mois de discussion, le client a visité notre usine de grues, enfin le client du Bangladesh a confirmé sa commande avec Tavol. En Savoir Plus

  • Offres spéciales en mars, grande machine à rabais prête pour l'expédition

    Il existe de nombreuses offres spéciales prêtes à être expédiées. Ces machines sont les suivantes: chariot élévateur, élévateur de chantier, élévateur domestique, élévateur à ciseaux mobile, élévateur à ciseaux autopropulsé, élévateur de cargaison. Ces machines sont neuves et en bon état à un prix inférieur. En espérant que vous puissiez chérir cette chance. En Savoir Plus

  • Une grue Eot à double poutre est installée dans une centrale électrique au Bangladesh

    La grue Eot à double poutre est composée d'un cadre de poutre, d'un dispositif de déplacement de la grue et du chariot avec un dispositif de levage et de déplacement. Il y a un pavé pour le déplacement du chariot sur la poutre principale. Assemblez la table mobile à l'extérieur des deux poutres principales, un côté est préparé pour l'assemblage et l'entretien du dispositif de déplacement de la grue, un autre côté est préparé pour l'assemblage du dispositif conducteur du chariot. En Savoir Plus

PRODUIT

• Grues de manutention
• Machines de levage
• Grues de construction

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Bureau des ventes: 15F, Centre Guoshan, No 46, Changcheng Road,
Ville de Taian, Shandong, Chine
Tel: 0086-538-8520698
Fax: 0086-538-8520697
Site Web: www.tavolgroup.com
Mail : sales@tavolgroup.com

LA NAVIGATION

INQUIRY
Copyright © 2016 Tous droits réservés, Shandong Tavol Machinery Co., Ltd
support technique: oh-up

Welcome Tavol Cranes Group Co.,Ltd
  • Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
2
1
3
PRODUCTS
1
21
31
ABOUT US

Who We Are ?
Tavol Cranes Group Co.,Ltd
---- The International Market Pioneer of Cranes and Lifting Machinery from China.
This is an esteemed, leading disciplined and quality manufacturer and service 
provider for the lifting, materials handling products and Construction Machinery 
for the Industry.
Over 20 years 1000+ Companies Create Great Value with Tavol Cranes and Lifting
Machines, We have 200+ Professionals at your Disposal.A Personalized, fast and 
Efficient Service.

Where We Are ?
Tavlo Group have 03 Factory Zone,and 01 Sales Office,All of them Locate under the World Famous Mountain Taishan.
TAVOL PROJECT
TAVOL NEWS
  • Clients from Guinea Visited Our Factory

    On 10th Dec,the clients from Guinea came to visit our factory to see the production of gantry cranes and tower cranes.The client was a Frenchman who had lived in guinea for many years and ran a concrete plant. Although this was our first meeting, the customer showed his enthusiasm for us and said he had seen our products in Guinea. We are proud to hear that. Before this meeting, I supplied the offer of 5 ton gantry crane for them. At that time,the client did not give much feedback.And they were not decided to purchase the cable and drums or not. After they came this time, we were able to confirm some details. According to the customer's request, we made a quotation for them. In addition, the customer looked at the production of the lift platform in our workshop.They were very interested in the aluminum lifting platform and the mobile scissor lift platform. After comparing the price, the customer decided to choose the mobile scissor lift platform with a lift height of 5 meters. Read More

  • Classification of aluminum alloy lifting platform

    The aluminum alloy Lift is made of high-strength aluminum profile as a whole. Due to the high strength of the profile, it has beautiful appearance, small size, fast speed, fast and slow walking speed, and adjustable speed. It is an ideal high-altitude operation equipment for efficient and safe production in modern enterprises.The main products are divided into single-column aluminum alloy, double-column aluminum alloy, and multi-column aluminum alloy lift. Read More

  • Philippines Customer come to inspect 6ton 5013 Tower Crane

    Tavol is the professional supplier of Tower Cranes and Construction Lifts. In September, the Philippines Client ordered 1set 6ton Tower Crane (Model 5013). The Client Company is the leading one in the industry of construction building requirements. Last week, Our Client from Philippines, Mr. Rufo came to inspect the 6ton tower crane Model 5013 before loading containers. Read More

PRODUCT

• Materials Handling Cranes
• Lifting Machinery
• Construction Cranes
MIC-Construction
MIC-Cranes

CONTACT US

Sales Office: 15F, Guoshan Centre, No 46, Changcheng Road, 
Taian City, Shandong, China  
Tel:0086-538-8520698
Fax: 0086-538-8520697
Website:www.tavolgroup.com 
Mail:sales@tavolgroup.com 

NAVIGATION

INQUIRY
Copyright©2016 All rights reserved, Shandong Tavol Machinery Co.,Ltd 
 support:e-qilai